Prof Rajeev Gowda, Vice-Chairperson of State Institute For The Transformation of Karnataka, visits CBPS

Professor M. V. Rajeev Gowda, who has been recently appointed as the Vice-Chairperson of the State Institute for the Transformation of Karnataka (SITK), visited CBPS today and met with the senior researchers, namely Dr. Jyotsna Jha, Dr. Niveditha Menon, Dr. Archana Purohit, Mr. Madhusudhan B V Rao, Ms. Neha Ghatak and Mr. Sridhar R. Prasad.

The photograph can be viewed here: